Mark Medlicott

Mark Medlicott

CEO/Operations Manager

Email: sccricket@xtra.co.nz
Phone: (03) 686 3377
Fax: (03) 686 3378
Mobile: 027 269 8654

Shane 'Gilky' Gilkison

Shane 'Gilky' Gilkison

Community Coaching Development Officer

Business (03) 686 3377
Mobile: 021 02313118
Email: gilky@southcanterburycricket.co.nz

Prabodha 'Artha' Arthavidu

Prabodha 'Artha' Arthavidu

Coach

Mobile: 027 976 6557
Email: arthavidu8@gmail.com

Patron

John Ward

Life Members

Noel Dellow, Harvey King, Maurice Smith, Chris Galwey, John Threlkeld, John Ward.

John Ward Patron

John Ward, Patron

Harvey King

Harvey King, Life Member

Noel Dellow

Noel Dellow, Life Member

Chris Galwey

Chris Galwey, Life Member

Maurie Smith

Maurie Smith, Life Member

John Threlkeld

John Threlkeld, Life Member

Board of Control

David Fisher

David Fisher

Chairman

Mobile: 021 840 039 Email: David.Fisher2@anz.com
Andrew McRae

Andrew McRae

Director

Business: 687-8004 Email: andrew@gressons.co.nz
Todd Elliotte

Todd Elliotte

Director

Mobile: 027 2565726
Email: vtelliotte@gmail.com

Mick Geary

Mick Geary

Director

Mobile: 027-4339030 Email: mick.geary@silverfernfarms.co.nz
Simon Davenport

Simon Davenport

Director

Mobile: 027-2286319 Email: simond@timdc.govt.nz

Kevin Teahen

Kevin Teahen

Player Representative on Board

Mobile: 021-850 483
Email: kevin@jp-nz.com

Advisory Groups

Umpires & Scorers

SCCA – C/- Operations Manager [Details Above]

Les Elliott

Home: 688 7523 Mob: 021 1322 668

JAB

SCCA – C/- Exec Officer [Contact Details Above]

Inter-firm

David Mealings – Contact

39 Puriri Street Timaru Home:686-1517 Business: 684-8199x8110 Fax:684-2206 Email: d.m.mealings@xtra.co.nz

Judiciary

Robert Vincent

C/- RSM Law Timaru Home: 684-5769 Business: 684-5179 Fax: 688-0415 Email: vincentr@rsm.co.nz

Judiciary

Craig O’Connor

C/- Gresson, Dorman & Co. Timaru Home: 684-6896 Business: 684-2458 Fax: 027 498 9724 Email: craig@gressons.co.nz

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This