Click to enlarge
Timaru were the winners for the first time since 1986-87 when Chris Leonard the SC Mens Coach was captain (he played this time too). Andrew (Rowdy) McLachlan starred with the bat scoring 94 as well as picking up 4 wickets while for Temuka Paul Coles grabbed a 6 wicket bag, and Hayden Leonard, Jordy Morrow & Kevin Teahan all picked up 4 wicket bags during the match……

read the full match report :
read scoreboard

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This