Harvey KingHarvey King & Denis Aberhart were elected to the Canterbury Cricket Board of Directors. Denis Aberhart was an incumbent director seeking re-election, while Harvey King is new to the Board, replacing Trevor Luke, who retired by rotation but was not seeking re-election. King is the current Chairman of South Canterbury Cricket, a position he has held since 1999 and a member of the New Zealand Cricket District Advisory Board. Others who remain on the Board are Cran Bull, Brian Adams, Mike Satterthwaite and David Shackleton. Peter Sharp was relected as President.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This