Although this is not yet official (I may be revved up Monday), at this stage the various cricket competition grade winners for the 2008/2009 season appear to be as follows:

Senior: Geraldine (story coming later)

Senior Reserve: Celtic

Second Grade: Waimate

Presidents: Celtic

Fourth Grade: Waimate

Womens Grade: Ashburton College

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This