South Canterbury coach Bruce Carlaw has announced his first Training squad for the 2011/12 season.

Dan Laming
Craig Davies
Alan Reid
Jeremy Liddy
Glen Drake
Willy Wright
Jason Sewhoy
Glenn Matthews
Daniel Dorgan
Sam Carlaw
Craig Hinton
Kevin Teahen
Jeremy Lane
James Laming

All players to be at The Graeme Blanchard Centre on Wednesday 10 August for training from 6pm – 8pm.


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This