SC Cricket Primary Development team to play North Otago on Sunday 20 Nov is as follows;

Tim Hepburn Captain
Angus Duffield
Cameron Lyon
Matt Cochrane-Bennett
Stuart Williams
Ben Aicken
Conor Anderson
Eamon Bolton
Cullen Grace
Hamish Booth
William Blackstock

Players to meet at 9.30 am at the Celtic Sports Ground, for a 10.30am start.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This