The following boys have been selected to play Canterbury Country on Sunday 20 Nov: All players to meet at 9.45am.

Sean Wills, Adam Hamel, James Copeland, Burns Mills, Sam Brosnahan – Celtic, Bryan Ryan, Mark Otley, Bailey Dryden, Sean Rooney – Pleasant Point, William Harvey, Rupert Tudehope, William Macfarlane – Waihi.

Training session at 7pm Thursday 17th Nov at GB Centre.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This