The following boys have been selected in the South Canterbury Under 18 Cricket team to play Canterbury Country on Sunday 20 November and also attend the Regional Under 18 tournament in Christchurch, December 5th – 9th.

Practice Wednesday 16th,  4.30pm at the GB Centre.

Ben Simpson
Harry Miller
Tom Pavletich
Glen Drake
Josh Dick
Michael Hogan
Levi McCoy
Scott Willoughby
Ben Watson
Daniel Dorgan
Nathan McNichol
Daniel O’Brien

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This