A one day 50 over match will be played between the South Canterbury and North Otago Senior Men’s sides this Sunday Nov 20th starting from 11.00am at Aorangi Oval.


South Canterbury
Richie Preston
Bill Walsh
Ed Kilbee
Craig Davies
Jeremy Liddy
Mark Tutton
Dillon Lees
Sam Carlaw
Craig Hinton
Ben Watson
Tahir Afridi

North Otago
Ben Cant
Jeremiah Shields,
Stephan Grobler,
Chris Cunningham,
Anthony Sewell,
Glynn Cameron,
Paul Odell,
Tim McCormick,
Darcy Hooper- Smith(wk),
Chris Ware,
Ricky Whyte.

Rest of squad: David Sewell, Duncan Drew, Gary Clearwater, Scott Simpson, Jordan Horrell and Tim O’Malley

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This