South Canterbury YR 6 representative team to play Dunedin Metro at Celtic Sports Ground Dec 17th

William Sharp (c), Ben Stayt, Ed Heenan, Ben Davenport, Harrison Darling, Ben Thomson, William Johnson, James Arscott, Ted Grigg, Hamish Stowell, Charlie Martin.

Players to assemble by 9.45am, anyone unavailable contact Ants De Joux 027 229 4336

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This