The squads to play in the match between South Canterbury and Otago Country are as follows;

South Canterbury:

South Canterbury squad to face Otago Country at Aorangi Oval: Richie Preston (c), Craig Davies, Bill Walsh, Dhananjaya Murari, Dan Laming, Glenn Matthews, Willie Wright (wk), Mark Tutton, Tahir Afridi, Sam Carlaw, Kevin Teahen, Craig Hinton, Jeremy Liddy (subject to fitness test).

Otago Country:

Brendan Domigan, James Pyle, Fraser Wilson, Scott Paulin, Cameron Rutherford, Ben Purvis, Sean Moran, Jarod Andrew, Kieran Parker, Sean Windle, Eric Stanfield, Michael Collins

The match is scheduled to start at 10.30am each day at Aorangi Oval

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This