Mark Parker

Below is the team for the Mark Parker Memorial match on Sunday at Aorangi Oval.

The match starts at 11.00am and the team are to meet at 10.15am at Aorangi

Richie Preston
Srinivas KS
Zane Sanders
Sam Carlaw
Josh Dick
Sam Porter
Matt Woods
Michael Hogan
Abhishek Baadkar
Blair Brown
Nathan McNicol
Jeremy Lane

If you have any questions please contact Dave Fisher on 27 214 4791

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This