sccricket-logo-grnThe South Canterbury Primary A team to play at the South Island Primary Tournament, Gore Jan 6-10 2014

Ben Thomson          (captain)
Gabriel Evans           (vice captain)
Ben Stayt
Edward Heenan
Ben Davenport
William Johnson
Ted Grigg
James Arscott
Tom McFarlane
William Sharp
Charlie Martin
Isaac Kinney

Practice for this team will be at Aorangi on Monday November 4th, 5 30pm.

The South Canterbury Year 6 team to play at the Canterbury districts regional tournament, Rangiora Jan 13-16 2014

Luka Foy (captain)
Nick Goodwin (vice captain)
Sean Rhodes
Toby Scannell
Harper McKerrow
Jack Thomson
James Martin
McGregor Isbister
Liam Andrews
Alex Kelliher
Thomas Flynn
Harry Lyon

Practice for this team will Sunday 3rd November 11am at Celtic Sports Ground.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This