sccricket-logo-grnSouth Canterbury Year 6 team to play Dunedin Metro at CSG2, Sunday Dec 15th.

Players to assemble by 10am at Celtic Sports Grounds.

Luka Foy (capt), Sean Rhodes, Nick Goodwin, Toby Scannell, Harper McKerrow, Jack Thomson, James Martin, McGregor Isbister, Liam Andrews, Alex Kelliher, Thomas Flynn, Harry Lyon.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This