sccricket-logo-grnTeams for the Primary A & Primary Development trial matches vs Dunedin Metro at Tonga Park, Dunedin, on Sunday 9th March 11.00am start.

Primary A

Ben Davenport, Tom MacFarlane, Sean Rhodes, William Sharp (capt), Ben Cosgriff, Harrison Darling, Lachie Harper, Ryan Lewthwaite, McGregor Isbister, Nicholas Goodwin, George Copland, William Johnson

Players to assemble at ground at 10 am, anyone unavailable please contact Phil Duffield on 027 4310228.

Primary Development

Luka Foy, Ben McRae, Cougan Brown, Harry Lyon, Jacob Boal, Will Davenport, Jack Thomson, TJ Lensley, Mitchell Sowden, William Snuggs, Lleyton Phillips, Thomas Flynn

Players to assemble at ground at 10am, anyone unavailable please contact Shane Gilkison on 021 02313118.

Map Below –


View Larger Map

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This