South Canterbury Cricket Green LogoThe following squad has been named to play Christchurch Suburban in the final representative fixture for 2014/15.

James Laming, Ben King-Gee, Prabodha Arthavidu, Jake Naylor, Liam Beck, Sam Carlaw, Willy Wright, Danny Campbell, James Blackstock, Alex McDuff, Grant Watt, Josh Mehrtens and Mark Otley.

Practice 6pm at Aorangi.

Anyone unavailable for practice or game please advise David Fisher on 021 840 039.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This