South Canterbury Cricket Green LogoThe following boys have been selected to play a South Canterbury Cricket Trial at Aorangi Oval on October 18th.

Players should be at the ground at 10.30am for an 11.00am start. Please bring your lunch and a water bottle (and your whites!).

Lleyton Phillips, James Martin, Jack Thompson, Nick Goodwin, Sean Rhodes, Will Davenport, Hayden Kerr, Kaleb Small, Jaydan Williams, Archie Batchelor, Liam Andrews, Jarrod Dickson, William Snuggs, George Kerr, Jamie Fitzgerald, George Mulder, Sam Guerin, Lachie Hyde, Caleb Donaldson, Taine Cordell-Hull, Jarrod Phillips, Harry McLachlan.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This