South Canterbury Cricket Green LogoThe South Canterbury Cricket Primary A team to play Canterbury Country at Aorangi Oval on Sunday 15th November has been announced.

Caleb Donaldson, Will Davenport, William Snuggs, Archie Batchelor, Taine Cordell-Hull, Lachie Hyde, Sean Rhodes, Lleyton Phillips, Liam Andrews, James Martin, Jarod Phillips, McGregor Isbister.

All players to meet at Aorangi at 10.0am.

If unavailable please contact David Fisher on 021 840039 or Chris Galwey on 0274 301817

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This