The following players have been selected to play for South Canterbury against Mid Canterbury this Sunday at Aorangi Oval for the Ron Biggar Memorial Trophy in a one day 50/50 match.

Play starts at 10.30am, players to be assembled by 9.30am. Anyone unavailable please contact Nick Horsley on 0274 511 960.

Phil Lill, Adam Beck, Josh Dick, Prabodha Arthavidu, Nick Horsley, Jacques Marais, Glen Drake, Liam Beck, Alex McDuff, Sam Carlaw (c), Craig Hinton, Grant Watt.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This