Hawke Cup

Hawke Cup

The following team has been selected for South Canterbury to play North Otago in the next round of the Hawke Cup in Oamaru this Saturday and Sunday with play commencing at 10.30am. The match will be played at Milner Park or Whitestone Contracting Stadium (to be confirmed).

Adam Beck, Phil Lill, Jack Harper, Prabodha Arthavidu, Nick Horsley, Glen Drake, Willie Wright, Sam Carlaw, Stanley Mair, Kevin Teahen, Alex McDuff, Craig Hinton.

Coach: Nick Horsley

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This