The following players have been named in the SC Primary A cricket squad for the first game against Mid Canterbury on Sunday the 23rd of October. There will be a training at the GB Centre on Sunday the 16th of October at 10am. Anyone unavailable please contact David Fisher on 021 840 039.

Liam Andrews, Archie Batchelor, Toby Clemett,  Taine Cordell-Hull, Caleb Donaldson, Lucas Histen, George Kerr, Flynn Linton, Harper McKerrow, Jarrod Phillips, Fletcher Rhodes, Jock Rollinson, Toby Scannell, Cameron Slee, Jayden Williams.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This