The South Canterbury Primary Development Team to play the Year 7 Canterbury Regional tournament at Mandeville from 16th to the 19th January 2017 is as follows:-

Hamish MacLeod (captain), Ben Johnston (vice-captain), Patrick Goodwin, Sam Morrison, Naveen Sridhar, Logan Sowden, Flynn Smith, Ngakau Knowler, George Kerr, Lucas Histen, Liam Simpson, Jock Rollinson.

Coach: Tim Sowden

Asst. Coach/Manager: Matthew Morrison

Practice is on Thursday evenings from 5.30-7pm at the Graeme Blanchard Indoor Centre.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This