The following 13 boys have been chosen to play for the South Canterbury Primary A cricket team against North Otago this Sunday, 20th November at Ashbury Park 4.

Caleb Donaldson, Hamish MacLeod, Toby Clemett, Toby Scannell, Archie Batchelor, Jayden Williams, Fletcher Rhodes, Liam Andrews, Patrick Goodwin, Jock Rollinson, Jarrod Phillips, George Kerr, Balkrishna Uniyal.

Match starts at 10.30am. Players to meet at 9.30am Ashbury 4 (By Briscoes).

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This