The following players have been named in the South Canterbury team to play North Otago in a Hawke Cup Elimination match this weekend at Aorangi Oval.

James Laming, Adam Beck, Jake Naylor, Prabodha Arthavidu, Liam Beck, Glen Drake, Sam Carlaw (c), Stan Mair, Craig Hinton, Mark Otley, Tim Leonard, (Warren Morgan / Nathan McNicol) – one to be omitted subject to availability

Coach: Nick Horsley

Match starts at 10.30am at Aorangi Oval.

Players to assemble by 9.30am

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This