Here are the time slots for the Year 7 & 8 trials to be held on the Aorangi Cricket Oval at Morgans Road, Timaru on Thursday 16th February from 4-7pm.

* Please note

  • These are to be held on grass pitches, weather permitting.
  • Check your allocated time slot and try to be at the ground 5 mins early.
  • Please bring your cricket gear, and a drink.
  • No whites are required.
  • Once your hour has finished you will be free to go home.

Any questions, just ask. Contact Gilky on 021 02313118

William Hutcheson, Naveen Sridhar, Reece Burtenshaw, Josh Cuthbertson, Flynn Smith, Henry Scott, George Powell, Liam Simpson, Toby Clemett, Isobelle Sharp, Lucas Histen.

Fergus Isbister, Dougall Gibson, Logan Edmond, Eli Kerse, Lachlan Munro, Jackson Smith, Oliver Linton, Steven Ramsey, Jordan Sew Hoy, Kade MacMillan, Tom Allan.

Mitchell Suddaby, Luke Slee, Will Goldsbury, George MacLeod, Jock Rollinson, Fletcher Rhodes, Sam Lambie, Jackson Weir, Scott Robertson, Regan Thomas.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This