Here are the time slots for the Year 5 & 6 trials to be held on the Aorangi Cricket Oval at Morgans Road, Timaru on Tuesday 14th February from 4-7pm. Please note – these are to be held on grass pitches, weather permitting.

Please note your allocated time slot and try to be at the ground 5 mins early.

Please bring your cricket gear, and a drink. No whites are required.

Once your hour has finished you will be free to go home.

Any questions, just ask.  See you all on Tuesday.


Flynn Brookland, Daniel Poulter, Jack Browning, Jacob Gilkison, Alex Eastmead, Harry Miller, Jonty Sowden, Phoenix Smith.


Cayden Marshall, Austin Gabities, Bailey Fletcher-Young, Bailey Campbell, Mac Kelliher, Connor Howes, Hamish Caird, Ben Blakemore, Cody Wilkins.


Luke Skinner, Darcy Laidlaw, Will Saunders, Jacob Suddaby, Swastik Sharma, Billy McKerrow, Harry Elliotte, Jed McKerrow, Lachlan O’Malley

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This