The following players have been selected to take part in a SC U15 trial match at Aorangi Oval, Timaru on Sunday 19th February.

Hayden Kerr, Flynn Linton, Sean Rhodes, McGregor Isbister, Toby Scannell, Caleb Donaldson, Jayden Williams, Kaleb Small, William Snuggs, Hugh Cameron, Liam Andrews, Sam Guerin, Nick Goodwin, Ben Johnston, Taine Cordell-Hull, James Martin, Sam Morrison, Patrick Goodwin, George Kerr, Jarrod Phillips, Alex Doyle, Cameron Slee, Balkrishna Uniyal, Alex Power, Ryan Leith.

Trial will start at 11am, please assemble at 10.30am.

Please bring cricket whites, lunch, drink & sunscreen.

If anyone is unavailable, please contact David Fisher on 021 840039

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This