The following players have been selected to play in the South Canterbury Cricket Year 5 & 6 representative squad to play 2 matches in the coming weeks.

Ben Blakemore, Flynn Brookland, Jack Browning, Hamish Caird, Bailey Campbell, Harry Elliotte, Jacob Gilkison, Connor Howes, Mac Kelliher, Billy McKerrow, Jed McKerrow, Daniel Poulter, Swastik Sharma, Jacob Suddaby.

The team for the first match against Dunedin Metro this coming Sunday to be played in Dunedin is as follows:-

Ben Blakemore, Flynn Brookland(c), Hamish Caird, Bailey Campbell, Harry Elliotte, Jacob Gilkison, Connor Howes, Mac Kelliher, Billy McKerrow, Jed McKerrow, Daniel Poulter, Jacob Suddaby.

Match starts at 11am (please assemble at ground at 10.15am approx).

There will be a training for the whole squad at the Graeme Blanchard Centre, Aorangi Park on Thursday 2nd March at 4 – 5.30pm.

If anyone is unavailable for training or the match please contact Head Coach: Grant Brookland on 021 1340736

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This