The following boys have been selected to play in the Year 7 (Primary Development) & Year 8 (Primary A) matches prior to the end of the season.

There will be a training this Wednesday evening for all from 5pm.

*** Training squads split in 2 due to numbers.

The first match is a SC Primary A vs North Otago match on Sunday 26th February in Oamaru 10.30am start.

The 12 to play this match will be named after training on Wednesday.

Following that there will be matches for both teams in Dunedin (5th March) & in Timaru vs ChCh Metro on 19th March.

If anyone is unavailable for either training or the match on Sunday, please contact Gilky.

Wednesday training times:-

5pm – 6.15pm

Tom Allan, Reece Burtenshaw, Toby Clemett, Dougall Gibson, Will Goldsbury, Lucas Histen, Eli Kerse, Oliver Linton, George MacLeod, Kade Macmillan, Lachie Munro, George Powell, Fletcher Rhodes.


Scott Robertson, Jock Rollinson, Henry Scott, Jordan Sew Hoy, Liam Simpson, Luke Slee, Flynn Smith, Jackson Smith, Logan Sowden, Naveen Sridhar, Mitchell Suddaby, Nick Webb, Jackson Weir.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This