The following South Canterbury Yr 7 & 8 cricket teams have been named to play Dunedin Metro in Dunedin on Sunday 5th March at 11am.

Primary A

Oliver Linton, George MacLeod, Toby Clemett, Fletcher Rhodes, Eli Kerse, Logan Sowden, Lucas Histen, Jock Rollinson, Luke Slee, Naveen Sridhar, George Powell, Nick Webb.

Primary Development

Tom Allan, Flynn Smith, Lachie Munro, Scott Robertson, Jordan Sew Hoy, Kade MacMillan, Reece Burtenshaw, Mitchell Suddaby, Will Goldsmith, Henry Scott, Jackson Smith, Jackson Weir.

Training for both squads will be at 4.30 – 6pm (Prim Dev) & 6 – 7.30pm (Prim A) on Wednesday 1st March at the GB Indoor Centre, Aorangi Park, Timaru.

If anyone is unavailable, please contact Shane Gilkison 021 02313118

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This