The following team has been selected to play for South Canterbury in their first Hawke Cup match of the season against Mid Canterbury at the Aorangi Oval this Satuday and Sunday (Dec 2, 3).

Joe Williams, Sam Carlaw (c) , Jacob Naylor, Liam Beck, Glen Drake (vc), Matt Brown, Phil Lill (wk), Dinesh de Silva, Ben Watson, Stan Mair, Craig Hinton.

Match starts at 10.30am, players to assemble by 9.30am

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This