The following teams have been announced to play the various representative matches for South Canterbury this Sunday Nov 5th. If unavailable please contact your coach.

South Canterbury Senior Men v Canterbury Country at Mainpower Oval, Rangiora, 11.00am.

Willie Stone, George Morgan, Jacob Naylor, Liam Beck, Glen Drake, Shaun Rooney, Matt Brown, Phil Lill, Ben Watson, Craig Hinton, Stan Mair, TBA.

Coach: Glenn Matthews, Head Selector: David Fisher.

Umpires: Roger Wyeth, Darren Thomason. Scorer: Steph Drake

Team to depart from Graeme Blanchard Cricket Centre at 7.30am

South Canterbury Invitation U17 v Canterbury Magicians at Aorangi Oval, Timaru, 11.00am

Ben Davenport, William Johnson, William Sharp, Will Davenport, Ben Cosgriff, Ryan Lewthwaite, TJ Lensley, George Copland, Lleyton Phillips. Three to be added.

Coach: Andre de Joux  Manager: Nigel Davenport

Umpires: Bevin Guthrie, Duncan Blackstock. Scorer: Simon Davenport

JAB Representative v North Otago.

Primary A XII v North Otago, Pleasant Point Grass No 1

Toby Clemett, Fletcher Rhodes, Lucas Histen, Jock Rollinson, Luke Slee, Henry Scott, Logan Sowden, Flynn Smith, Nick Webb, Harry Schmack, Dougall Gibson, Eli Kerse (12th man).

Coaches: Jaime Linton, Nigel Clemett, Nathan Morland

Manager: Dale Rhodes, Scorer: Heid Clemett

Match is played under SIPST rules and is a 10.30am start

Primary Development v North Otago, Celtic Sports Ground No 2

Liam Simpson, Reece Burtenshaw, Jackson Weir, George Powell, Tom Allan, Jordan Sew Hoy, William Goldsbury, Jackson Smith, Lachie Munro, Mitchell Suddaby, George MacLeod.

It is a 10.30am start. 40 overs per side. 10 players per team with a batting & bowling 10.

Please assemble at the ground at 9.45am.

Anybody unavailable, please contact the coaches Jason Sew Hoy on 027 3816711 or Hamish Munro on 027 4910949.

Primary Yr 5&6 v North Otago, Celtic Sports Ground No 3

Swastik Sharma, Mac Kelliher, Jack Browning, Jacob Suddaby, Daniel Poulter, Harry Elliotte, Connor Howes, Hamish Caird, Flynn Brookland, Ben Blakemore.

The boys not playing on Sunday will all play next Sunday in Ashburton.

It is a 10.30am start. 30 overs per side. 9 players per team with a batting & bowling 9.

Please assemble at the ground at 9.30am.

Anybody unavailable, please contact the coach Grant Brookland on 021 1340736

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This