The following players have been selected to play for South Canterbury Senior Men vs North Otago in a 50 over match at Aorangi Oval on Sunday 12th November.

Willie Stone, George Morgan, Jake Naylor, Liam Beck, Glen Drake (c), Phil Lill, Matt Brown, Adam Beck (wk), Sam Carlaw, (Dinesh De Silva/George McDougal), Craig Hinton, Shaun Rooney.

Coach: Glenn Matthews

  • Players to bring own whites and assemble at Aorangi by 9.30am.
  • Red ball, Batting and Bowling XIs


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This