The following boys have been selected to take part in the Yr 7 tournament at Mandeville, Rangiora from Jan 15th – 18th 2018.

Jordan Sew Hoy (c), Kade MacMillan (vc), Tom Allan, Lachie Munro, Mitchell Suddaby, Scott Robertson, Jackson Smith, George Powell, George McLeod, Jackson Weir, Liam Simpson.

Coaches: Jason Sew Hoy, Hamish Munro.

Manager: Tim Suddaby

Practice is next Wednesday at 5.00pm at the Graeme Blanchard Cricket Centre.

Congratulations to all the boys and do yourself and South Canterbury Cricket proud at your tournament.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This