The following boys have been selected for the South Canterbury U17 Boys Training Squad for 2018.

All players to meet at the GB Indoor Cricket Centre for training at 5.30pm Thursday the 8th of March.

Ben Davenport, Lleyton Phillips, Ben Cosgriff, George Copland, Toby Scannell, Hayden Kerr, Caleb Donaldson, Liam Andrews, Jayden Williams, Nick Goodwin, McGregor Isbister, Taine Cordell_Hull, Patrick Goodwin, Lachie Hyde and Balkrishna Uniyal.

Anyone unavailable please contact David Fisher on 021 840 039.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This