The following team has been selected to play North Otago at Weston Park, Oamaru on Sunday the 18th of March.

Ben Cosgriff, George Copland, Will Davenport, Caleb Donaldson, Patrick Goodwin, Lachie Hyde, Flynn Linton, Balkrishna Uniyal, Ben Ward and Jayden Williams. 1 to be added.

Meet at 9.30am for a 10.30 start. Red ball so please bring your whites.

Map to ground below

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This