The following players have been selected for the first Hawke Cup Elimination match on December 5th & 6th 2020 to be played against North Otago at Aorangi Oval.

Daniel Campbell (Star), Glen Drake (Temuka), Chris Hogan (Star), Brad Leonard (Timaru), Phil Lill (Temuka), George Morgan (Temuka), Jacob Naylor (C) (Celtic), Mark Otley (Pleasant Point), Henry Race (Pleasant Point), Shaun Rooney (Temuka), William Sharp (Pleasant Point).

COACH: Ants de Joux
SCORER: Steph Drake

Play starts at 10.30am

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This