Mark Medlicott

Mark Medlicott

CEO/Operations Manager

Email: sccricket@xtra.co.nz
Phone: (03) 686 3377
Mobile: 027 269 8654

Shane 'Gilky' Gilkison

Shane 'Gilky' Gilkison

Community Coaching Development Officer

Business (03) 686 3377
Mobile: 021 02313118
Email: gilky@southcanterburycricket.co.nz

Craig Brown

Craig Brown

Groundsman

Mobile: 020 40281752
Email:

Board of Control

Rebecca Brookland

Rebecca Brookland

Chairman

Mobile: 021 228 9983
Email: brookybec@yahoo.co.nz

Jessica Hewitson

Jessica Hewitson

Director

Mobile: 021 886 812
Email:

ReubenAllan

ReubenAllan

Director

Mobile: 027 688 8848

Josh Rooney

Josh Rooney

Director

Mobile: 022 406 1416

Ants de Joux

Ants de Joux

Director

Mobile: 027 229 4336
Email: Anthony.deJoux@ecan.govt.nz

Cameron Lundie

Cameron Lundie

Director

Mobile: 027 488 9955
Email:

Mick Geary

Mick Geary

Director (Co-opted)

Mobile: 027-4339030
Email: mick.geary@silverfernfarms.co.nz

Patron

Harvey King

Life Members

Noel Dellow, John Davies, Chris Galwey, Harvey King, Maurice Smith, John Threlkeld.

Harvey King

Harvey King, Patron & Life Member

Chris Galwey

Chris Galwey, Life Member

Chris Galwey

John Davies, Life Member

John Threlkeld

John Threlkeld, Life Member

Maurice Smith - Life Member

Maurie Smith, Life Member

Umpires & Scorers

Les Elliott

Les Elliott

Umpire Manager

Mobile: 021 132 2668
Email: zildandralph@gmail.com

Steph Drake

Steph Drake

SCCA Scorer

Umpire Contacts

C/- CEO / Operations Manager 

Email: sccricket@xtra.co.nz

Phone: (03) 686 3377
Mobile: 027 269 8654

JAB

C/- CEO / Operations Manager [Details Above]

Advisory Groups

Andrew McRae

Andrew McRae

Legal Representative

Business: 687-8004 Email: andrew@gressons.co.nz

Inter-firm Competition

Contact: David Mealings 

39 Puriri Street,
Timaru
Home: 686-1517
Business: 684-8199 x8110
Email: d.m.mealings@xtra.co.nz

 

Judiciary

Contact: Robert Vincent

C/- RSM Law, Timaru
Home: 684-5769
Business: 684-5179
Email: vincentr@rsm.co.nz

Judiciary

Contact: Craig O’Connor

C/- Gresson, Dorman & Co.
Timaru
Home: 684-6896
Business: 684-2458
Email: craig@gressons.co.nz

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This