Mark Medlicott

Mark Medlicott

CEO/Operations Manager

Email: sccricket@xtra.co.nz
Phone: (03) 686 3377
Mobile: 027 269 8654

Shane 'Gilky' Gilkison

Shane 'Gilky' Gilkison

Community Coaching Development Officer

Business (03) 686 3377
Mobile: 021 02313118
Email: gilky@southcanterburycricket.co.nz

Phil Lill

Phil Lill

Groundsman / Coach

Mobile: 021 147 4729
Email: click here

Patron

Harvey King

Life Members

Noel Dellow, John Davies, Chris Galwey, Harvey King, Maurice Smith, John Threlkeld.

Harvey King

Harvey King, Patron & Life Member

Chris Galwey

Chris Galwey, Life Member

Noel Dellow

Noel Dellow, Life Member

Chris Galwey

John Davies, Life Member

Maurie Smith

Maurie Smith, Life Member

John Threlkeld

John Threlkeld, Life Member

Board of Control

Rebecca Brookland

Rebecca Brookland

Chairman

Mobile: 021 228 9983
Email: brookybec@yahoo.co.nz

Jessica Hewitson

Jessica Hewitson

Director

Mobile: 021 886 812
Email: 

Mick Geary

Mick Geary

Director

Mobile: 027-4339030
Email: mick.geary@silverfernfarms.co.nz

Chris Murphy

Chris Murphy

Director

Mobile: 027 231 1944
Email: chrisandmegan@slingshot.co.nz

Ants de Joux

Ants de Joux

Director

Mobile: 027 229 4336
Email: Anthony.deJoux@ecan.govt.nz

Cameron Lundie

Cameron Lundie

Director

Mobile: 027 488 9955
Email:

Josh Rooney

Josh Rooney

Board Player Representative (Co-opted)

Mobile: 022 406 1416

Advisory Groups

Andrew McRae

Andrew McRae

Legal Representative

Business: 687-8004 Email: andrew@gressons.co.nz

Umpires & Scorers

 C/- Operations Manager [Details Above]

JAB

 C/- Operations Manager [Details Above]

Les Elliott

Les Elliott

Umpire Manager

Mobile: 021 132 2668
Email: zildandralph@gmail.com

Inter-firm Competition

Contact: David Mealings 

39 Puriri Street,
Timaru
Home: 686-1517
Business: 684-8199 x8110
Email: d.m.mealings@xtra.co.nz

 

Judiciary

Contact: Robert Vincent

C/- RSM Law, Timaru
Home: 684-5769
Business: 684-5179
Email: vincentr@rsm.co.nz

Judiciary

Contact: Craig O’Connor

C/- Gresson, Dorman & Co.
Timaru
Home: 684-6896
Business: 684-2458
Email: craig@gressons.co.nz

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This