Honours Boards 2018-2019

  • In order to qualify for the Honours Board, a player in any afternoon grade must score 50 or more runs, or take five or more wickets.
  • Hat-tricks will also achieve ‘honours’.
  • If you do not see your name here and believe that it should be, please contact your club official in charge of results.

Shortcuts to Honours Boards:

Representative Honours ] :: [ Senior ] :: [ Second Grade A ] :: [ Colts Grade ] :: [ JAB Grades ]  :: [ Ladies ]

Archives:  [ 2017-2018 Honours] [ 2016-2017 Honours] [ 2015-2016 Honours ] [2014-2015 Honours]  [ 2013-2014 Honours ]  [ 2012-2013 Honours ] [ 2011-2012 Honours ] [ 2010-2011 Honours ] [ 2009-2010 Honours ] [ 2008-2009 Honours ] [ 2007-2008 Honours ] [ 2006-2007 Honours ]

SCCA representative Honours Board

Jacob Naylor54Senior MenMid Canterbury28/10/2018
Mark Otley5-32Senior MenMid Canterbury28/10/2018
Matt Brown66Hawke CupNorth Otago1/12/2018
Josh Smallridge62Hawke CupNorth Otago1/12/2018
Liam Beck61Hawke CupNorth Otago1/12/2018
Phil Lill75Hawke CupNorth Otago1/12/2018
William Sharp59*Hawke CupNorth Otago1/12/2018
Stan Mair5-42Hawke CupNorth Otago1/12/2018
Ross McCulloch67*U15 BoysCanterbury Country2/12/2018
Jock Rollinson58U15 BoysNorth Otago9/12/2018
Ben Davenport53U17 TournamentCanterbury Country12/12/2018
Sam Carlaw5-34Hawke CupOtago Country15/12/2018
Matt Brown59Hawke CupOtago Country15/12/2018
Toby Clemett50U15 TournamentCanterbury Country20/12/2018
Toby Clemett112*U15 TournamentBuller21/12/2018

Senior Honours Board

Liam Beck84Pleasant Point18/10/2018
James Laming62*Celtic18/10/2018
Liam Beck64Pleasant Point27/10/2018
Jake Naylor52Celtic3/11/2018
Andrew Holden50Celtic3/*11/2018
Phil Lill82Temuka3/11/2018
Glen Drake87Temuka3/11/2018
Tyler Cox56* (T20)Star8/12/2018
Chris Hogan57* (T20)Star8/12/2018
Phil Lill50 (T20)Temuka8/12/2018
Adam Beck76 (T20)Pleasant Point10/1/2019
Liam Beck62 (T20)Pleasant Point19/1/2018
Jake Naylor76* (T20)Celtic19/1/2019
Will Harvey58* (T20)Pleasant Point24/1/2019
Dan Laming57 (T20)Celtic24/1/2019
Shaun Rooney55 (T20)Temuka26/1/2019
Brad Leonard5-51Timaru9/2/2019
Mark Otley5-18Pleasant Point9/2/2019
Matt Brown52Pleasant Point16/2/2019
Liam Beck110Pleasant Point16/2/2019
Warren Morgan81Temuka16/2/2019
George Morgan5-33Star16/2/2019
Adam Beck66*Pleasant Point23/2/2019
Jamie Trezise50Temuka2/3/2019
Ben Davenport54Celtic9/3/2019
Tim Leonard76Pleasant Point9/3/2019
William Sharp115*Pleasant Point9/3/2019
Liam Beck78 (Final)Pleasant Point17/3/2019
Jacob Naylor58 (Final)Celtic17/3/2019
James Laming52 (Final)Celtic17/3/2019

Second Grade A Honours Board

Ken Mclean83Star17/10/2020
Harvinder Singh54Star17/10/2020
Brad Tegelaars150Pleasant Point17/10/2020
Latham Gibb68Pleasant Point17/10/2020
Reagan Stevenson6-24Pleasant Point17/10/2020
Brad Tegelaars82Pleasant Point24/10/2020
Roger Buckingham84*Pleasant Point24/10/2020
Tyson Bennett50*Waimate24/10/2020
Brad Tegelaars78*Pleasant Point31/10/2020
Ben Simpson62Celtic31/10/2020
Ross McCulloch7-24TBHS31/10/2020
Ollie Linton56*TBHS31/10/2020
Tyson Bennett72Waimate31/10/2020
Darren Mckay65Roncalli7/11/2020
Nick Goodwin5-17Roncalli7/11/2020
Eli Kerse52TBHS7/11/2020
Ross McCulloch79TBHS7/11/2020
Tim Mackle92Timaru7/11/2020
Duncan MacPherson52Pleasant Point7/11/2020
Rob Kenny88Pleasant Point14/11/2020
Ollie Linton89*TBHS14/11/2020
Ross McCulloch67TBHS14/11/2020
Hayden Leonard73Timaru14/11/2020
Luke Taylor50Celtic14/11/2020
Anthony Walker56Celtic14/11/2020
Hayden Matthews86*Waimate14/11/2020
Michael Cronje112*Geraldine14/11/2020
Dan Cummings98*Geraldine14/11/2020
Ken McLean51Star21/11/2020
Naveen Singh70Star21/11/2020
Luke Taylor54Celtic21/11/2020
Tyson Bennett50Waimate21/11/2020
Michael Thomas112*Pleasant Point21/11/2020
Lleyton Phillips68Roncalli21/11/2020
Duncan Macpherson57Pleasant Point21/11/2020
Brad Tegelaars66Pleasant Point21/11/2020
Liam Simpson68*TBHS21/11/2020
Mike de Joux53Geraldine28/11/2020
Michael Cronje76Geraldine28/11/2020
Hamish Drennan5-13Geraldine28/11/2020
Duncan Macpherson65Pleasant Point28/11/2020
Roger Buckingham50Pleasant Point28/11/2020
Ben Messer86*Waimate28/11/2020
Jared Stringer60*Waimate28/11/2020
Alex Payne51*Roncalli28/11/2020
Flynn Smith62TBHS5/12/2020
Ross McCulloch78TBHS5/12/2020
Jared Stringer54Waimate5/12/2020
Hamish Drennan88Geraldine5/12/2020
Bevin Guthrie62*Pleasant Point12/12/2020
Lachlan Munro53TBHS12/12/2020
Rqvinder Singh77Star12/12/2020
Alastair Bennett66Waimate12/12/2020
Harper McKerrow5-12Roncalli12/12/2020

Colts Grade Honours Board

Patrick Goodwin7-10 (includes hatrick)Geraldine17/11/2018
Jacob Boal74*Geraldine9/2/2019
Sam Guerin57Geraldine16/2/2019
Tom Harding61*Geraldine16/2/2019
Brodie England5-18Geraldine16/2/2019
Jackson Weir51Geraldine2/3/2019
Sam Morrison50Geraldine2/3/2019
Logan Sowden52*Geraldine2/3/2019
Logan Sowden50*Geraldine9/3/2019

JAB Honours Board

Jed McKerrow61 (A Grade)Celtic9/2/2019
Harry Carr63 (B1 Grade)Waihi9/2/2019
Will Lemon64 (A Grade)Waihi16/2/2019
Mac Kelliher60 (A Grade)Pleasant Point23/2/2019
Riley Lennox51 (A Grade)Waihi2/3/2019
Tyler Rawcliffe51 (B1 Grade)Celtic2/3/2019
Harry Sowden6-2 (B2 Grade)Geraldine9/3/2019

Womens Honours Board

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This