Pre-Season Training

Pre-Season Cricket Training 2021

2021 Pre-Season Training Registrations

South Canterbury Cricket are again providing winter training options for cricketers from Yr 7 to Yr 12 starting the last  week of the third school term, the school holidays and the first week of the fourth term and the registration form can be filled in below. This training will take place this year over 4 weeks including two sessions each week of the school holidays and is open to anyone in the listed age groups.

This is your opportunity to work on pre-season skills, technique and to get yourself up to speed for when the new season kicks off in October!

 

Projected Schedule – (maybe some changes)

Pre Season Training (Week 1 – Term 3, Wk 10)
Tuesday 28th September
4pm – 6pm – Yr 7
6pm – 8pm – Yr 8

Wednesday 29th September
4pm-6pm Yr 9 & Yr 10

Thursday 30th September
4pm – 6pm – Yr 11 & Yr 12

Pre Season Training (Week 2 – School Holidays)
Tuesday 5th October
10am – 12pm – Yr 7
12pm – 2pm – Yr 8
2.30pm – 4.30pm – Yr 11 & Yr 12

Wednesday 6th October
10am – 12pm Yr 9 & Yr 10

Thursday 7th October
10am – 12pm – Yr 7
12pm – 2pm – Yr 8
4pm – 6pm – Yr 11 & Yr 12

Friday 8th October
10am – 12pm Yr 9 & Yr 10

Pre Season Training (Week 3 – School Holidays)
Monday 11th October
10am – 12pm – Yr 7
1pm – 3pm – Yr 8
4pm – 6pm – Yr 11 & Yr 12

Tuesday 12th October
3pm – 5pm – Yr 7

Wednesday 13th October
3pm – 5pm – Yr 9 & Yr 10

Thursday 14th October
4pm – 6pm – Yr 11 & Yr 12

Friday 15th October
10am – 12pm – Yr 9 & Yr 10
1pm – 3pm – Yr 8

Pre Season Training (Week 4 – Term 4, Wk 1)
Tuesday 19th October
4pm – 6pm – Yr 7
6pm – 8pm – Yr 8

Wednesday 20th October
4pm-6pm Yr 9 & Yr 10

Thursday 21st October
4pm – 6pm – Yr 11 & Yr 12

Register below

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This